Term dates and Inset days

104-1044961_calendar-icon-png-date-event

Term Dates 2021-2022

  • Term 1: Friday 3 September 2021 to Friday 22 October 2021

  • Term 2: Tuesday 2 November 2021 to Friday 17 December 2021

  • Term 3: Wednesday 5 January 2022 to Friday 18 February 2022

  • Term 4: Tuesday 1 March 2022 to Friday 8 April 2022

  • Term 5: Tuesday 26 April to Friday 27 May 2022 

  • Term 6: Tuesday 7 June 2022 to Friday 22 July 2022 

 

 Confirmed Inset days for 2021/2022

  • Thursday 2nd September 2021

  • Monday 1st November 2021

  • Monday 6th December 2021

  • Tuesday 4th January 2022

  • Monday 28th February 2022

  • Monday 25th April 2022

  • Monday 6th June 2022

bristol_city_council.png